PARIS

Prayer Times

France
Monday, 14th October, 2019
SalatTime
Fajr6:24 AM
Sunrise8:09 AM
Zuhr1:37 PM
Asr4:30 PM
Magrib7:04 PM
Isha8:49 PM

Beautiful Sadaqat :
THE PILGRIMAGE FREE FOR ALL !

Created in February 2017, at the initiative of Jérôme NGUYEN, Beautiful Sadaqat is an association that aims to facilitate free access to the pilgrimage to all French Muslim citizens. The financial situation must no longer be the first condition to fulfill one's religious rites and duties.

Contact us

OUR INITIATIVES

REGISTRATION
HAJJ / OMRA

Beautiful Sadaqat
Association Registration Form
for Hajj / Umrah Free

JOIN
TO SUPPORT

Adhering is supporting
our actions and giving
more weight to our association

MA ZAKAT
TO SUPPORT

To pour Zakât on Beautiful Sadaqat is to offer all believers the possibility of completing their pilgrimage

ADHERE
JOIN US TO SUPPORT

0%
Omra Offerte
0%
Hajj Offert
0%
Donateurs

To adhere is to support our actions and give more weight to our association. The commitment and support of the donor members allows the association to organize every year the free departure of many French Muslim citizens.

Adhere

OUR VALUES

SOLIDARITY

To make our contribution so that our less fortunate brothers and sisters can perform Hajj.

UNION

Provide support to frail people and financial difficulties a hope to realize their dreams.

HOPE

Allow people who can not to travel with all the pilgrims with dignity and in good conditions.

Next departure for Hajj

+ / - 2 jours

Days
:
Hours
:
Minutes
:
Seconds

MY ZAKAT TO
SUPPORT

To pour Zakât on Beautiful Sadaqat is to offer all believers the possibility of completing their pilgrimage to Mecca without financial conditions hindering the fulfillment of this religious duty.

My Zakat

The story of Beautiful sadaqat

The idea came from a disabled mother who had saved for many years hoping to one day be able to make her pilgrimage to Mecca. This woman is Sarah NGUYEN, mother of the founder of the association. Conscious and concerned about the difficulties faced by some members of the Muslim community, she decided to put all her savings back into the construction and development of her son's association and to postpone her spiritual journey to a later year.

It is easy to be in agreement with the principle of loving one's neighbor, but it is more difficult to consent to sacrifice oneself for him. This project is nevertheless born of the sacrifice of a woman, animated by the passion to love and to help one's neighbor in the name of God.

A PLACE FOR YOU

Association aiming to make the pilgrimage (Hajj & Umrah) free and accessible to all French Muslim citizens. The financial situation must no longer be the first condition to fulfill one's religious duty.

TÉMOIGNAGES

Our partners

PARIS

Horaires des prières

France
Monday, 14th October, 2019
SalatTime
Fajr6:24 AM
Sunrise8:09 AM
Zuhr1:37 PM
Asr4:30 PM
Magrib7:04 PM
Isha8:49 PM

Beautiful Sadaqat :
le pèlerinage gratuit pour tous !

Créé en février 2017, à l’initiative de Jérôme NGUYEN, Beautiful Sadaqat est une association ayant pour vocation de faciliter l’accès gratuit au pèlerinage à tous les citoyens musulmans français. La situation financière ne doit plus être la condition première pour accomplir ses rites et ses devoirs religieux.

Contactez-nous

Nos initiatives

INSCRIPTION HAJJ / OMRA

Formulaire d’inscription
association Beautiful Sadaqat
pour le Hajj / Omra Gratuit

ADHÉRER POUR SOUTENIR

Adhérer, c’est soutenir
nos actions et donner
plus de poids à notre association

MA ZAKAT POUR SOUTENIR

Verser la Zakât à Beautiful Sadaqat, c’est offrir à tous les croyants la possibilité d’accomplir son pèlerinage

ADHÉRER
POUR SOUTENIR

0%
Omra Offerte
0%
Hajj Offert
0%
Donateurs

Adhérer, c’est soutenir nos actions et donner plus de poids à notre association. L’engagement et le soutien des membres donateurs permet à l’association d’organiser chaque année le départ gratuit de nombreux citoyens musulmans français.

Adhérer

OUR VALUES

SOLIDARITY

To make our contribution so that our less fortunate brothers and sisters can perform Hajj.

UNION

Provide support to frail people and financial difficulties a hope to realize their dreams.

HOPE

Allow people who can not to travel with all the pilgrims with dignity and in good conditions.

Prochain départpour le Hajj

+ / - 2 jours

Days
:
Hours
:
Minutes
:
Seconds

MA ZAKAT POUR SOUTENIR

Verser la Zakât à Beautiful Sadaqat, c’est offrir à tous les croyants la possibilité d’accomplir son pèlerinage à la Mecque sans que les conditions financières ne puissent entraver l’accomplissement de ce devoir religieux.

Ma Zakat

L’histoire de Beautiful sadaqat

L’idée est venue d’une mère handicapée qui avait économisé pendant de nombreuses années en espérant un jour pouvoir accomplir son pèlerinage à la Mecque. Cette femme est Sarah NGUYEN, mère du fondateur de l’association. Consciente et soucieuse des difficultés rencontrées par certains membres de la communauté musulmane, elle a décidé de reverser toutes ses économies dans la construction et le développement de l’association de son fils et de reporter ainsi son voyage spirituel à une année ultérieure.

Il est facile d’être en accord avec le principe d’aimer son prochain, mais il est plus difficile de consentir à se sacrifier pour lui. Ce projet est pourtant né du sacrifice d’une femme, animée par la passion d’aimer et d’aider son prochain au nom de Dieu.

Une Place pour vous

Association ayant pour vocation de rendre le pèlerinage (Hajj & Omra) gratuit et accessible à tous les citoyens musulmans français. La situation financière ne doit plus être la condition première pour pouvoir accomplir son devoir religieux.

TÉMOIGNAGES

Nos partenaires